Sunday, April 6, 2014

2014 ACM Award Winners

Here is a list of the ACM Award Winners in order of given out:

ACM Vocal Event of the Year
We Were Us – Keith Urban And Miranda Lambert
Producers: Nathan Chapman, Keith Urban
Record Labels: Capitol Records Nashville, Hit Red Records, RCA Nashville

ACM Vocal Duo of the Year - Florida Georgia Line

ACM New Artist of the Year - Justin Moore

ACM Single Record of the Year
Mama’s Broken Heart – Miranda Lambert
Producers: Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, Glenn Worf
Record Label: RCA Nashville

ACM Song of the Year
I Drive Your Truck – Lee Brice
Songwriters: Jessi Alexander, Connie Harrington, Jimmy Yeary
Publishers: Beattyville Music (BMI), EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. (BMI), Great Day At This Music (BMI), Happy Tears Music (ASCAP), Vistaville Music (ASCAP), Watch This Girl Publishing (BMI)

ACM Male Vocalist of the Year - Jason Aldean
ACM Vocal Group of the Year - The Band Perry

ACM Album of the Year
Same Trailer Different Park - Kacey Mugraves
Producers: Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves
Record Label: Mercury Records

ACM Video of the Year
"Highway Don’t Care" by Tim McGraw featuring Taylor Swift & Keith Urban.
Produced by Tameron Hedge and Chandra LaPlume and directed by Shane Drake

ACM Crystal Milestone Award - Merle Haggard
ACM Entertainer of the Year - George Strait